Welcome to a journey of inner transformation on our rooftop terrace "VIEW" at the Ambassador Hotel! Every Saturday from June to the end of August, we invite you to surrender to the flow of yoga, meditation and Qigong while awakening the city and enjoying a breathtaking view over the city.  

Immerse yourself in the world of yoga with Aline, an experienced yoga teacher who has lived and trained for many years on the spiritual island of Bali. Her accessible style of yoga is perfect for beginners and advanced practitioners alike, and she brings the essence of Balinese spirituality to each of her classes.

Experience the healing power of Qigong with Alena, a passionate newcomer to the Qigong scene, she wants to make Qigong accessible to a wider audience and get more people excited about this ancient Chinese art of movement. With her passion and commitment, she will guide you through flowing movements and breathing exercises to harmonize body and mind.


Join Christina on a journey of self-awareness through meditation. Her own experience with the pursuit of outer success and subsequent awakening to inner fulfillment inspires her to share her knowledge and practice. Her meditations, based on Tibetan Buddhism, emphasize mindfulness and visualization, and she strives to make this ancient wisdom accessible to our modern world.


8th June 2024
8.30 - 9.30 am

YOGA 
w/ Aline
15th June 2024
8.30 - 9.30 am

MEDITATION 
w/ Christina
22nd June 2024
8.30 - 9.30 am

QIGONG
w/ Alena
29th June 2024
8.30 - 9.30 am

YOGA 
w/ Aline
6th July 2024
8.30 - 9.30 am

MEDITATION 
w/ Christina
13th July 2024
8.30 - 9.30 am

YOGA
w/ Aline
20th July 2024
8.30 - 9.30 am

QIGONG
w/ Alena
27th July 2024
8.30 - 9.30 am

MEDITATION 
w/ Christina
3rd August 2024
8.30 - 9.30 am

QIGONG
w/ Alena
10th August 2024
8.30 - 9.30 am

MEDITATION
w/ Christina
17th August 2024
8.30 - 9.30 am

YOGA
w/ Aline
24th August 2024
8.30 - 9.30 am

QIGONG
w/ Alena
31st August 2024
8.30 - 9.30 am

MEDITATION
w/ Christina
7th September 2024
8.30 - 9.30 am

YOGA
w/ Aline
14th September 2024
8.30 - 9.30 am

QIGONG
w/ Alena

Join us to harmonize body, mind and soul and find a moment of inner peace and clarity on our roof terrace and start the weekend in a relaxed way. We look forward to welcoming you to "Zen on the roof" and to walking the path of self-discovery with you.


Only takes place in good weather.


CHF 30 per person including coffee or tea afterwards in our restaurant SILK.


After a relaxing hour of meditation, yoga or Qigong, you can enjoy our All-Day Breakfast in the SILK restaurant every Saturday.

Willkommen zu einer Reise der inneren Transformation auf unserer Dachterrasse "VIEW" im Ambassador Hotel! 

Jeden Samstag von Juni bis Ende August laden wir Sie ein, sich dem Fluss von Yoga, Meditation und Qigong hinzugeben

beim Erwachen der Stadt und einem atemberaubenden Blick über die Stadt.  

Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt des Yoga mit Aline, einer erfahrenen Yogalehrerin, die lange auf der spirituellen Insel Bali gelebte und dort ihre Ausbildung absolviert hat. Ihr zugänglicher Yoga-Stil eignet sich perfekt für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene gleichermaßen, und sie bringt die Essenz der balinesischen Spiritualität in jede ihrer Stunden.


Erleben Sie die heilende Kraft des Qigong mit Alena, einer leidenschaftlichen Newcomerin in der Qigong-Szene möchte sie Qigong einem breiteren Publikum zugänglich machen und mehr Menschen für diese alte chinesische Bewegungskunst begeistern. Mit ihrer Leidenschaft und ihrem Engagement führt sie Sie durch fließende Bewegungen und Atemübungen, um Körper und Geist zu harmonisieren.


Begleiten Sie Christina auf einer Reise der Selbsterkenntnis durch Meditation. Ihre eigene Erfahrung mit dem Streben nach äußerem Erfolg und dem anschließenden Erwachen zur inneren Erfüllung inspiriert sie dazu, ihr Wissen und ihre Praxis zu teilen. Ihre Meditationen, basierend auf tibetischem Buddhismus, betonen Achtsamkeit und Visualisierung, und sie strebt danach, diese uralte Weisheit für unsere moderne Welt zugänglich zu machen.


8. Juni 2024
8.30 - 9.30 Uhr

YOGA 
w/ Aline
15. Juni 2024
8.30 - 9.30 Uhr

MEDITATION 
w/ Christina
22. Juni 2024
8.30 - 9.30 Uhr

QIGONG
w/ Alena
29. Juni 2024
8.30 - 9.30 Uhr

YOGA 
w/ Aline
6. Juli 2024
8.30 - 9.30 Uhr

MEDITATION 
w/ Christina
13. Juli 2024
8.30 - 9.30 Uhr

YOGA
w/ Aline
20. Juli 2024
8.30 - 9.30 Uhr

QIGONG
w/ Alena
27. Juli 2024
8.30 - 9.30 Uhr

MEDITATION 
w/ Christina
3. August 2024
8.30 - 9.30 Uhr

QIGONG
w/ Alena
10. August 2024
8.30 - 9.30 Uhr

MEDITATION
w/ Christina
17. August 2024
8.30 - 9.30 Uhr

YOGA
w/ Aline
24. August 2024
8.30 - 9.30 Uhr

QIGONG
w/ Alena
31. August 2024
8.30 - 9.30 Uhr

MEDITATION
w/ Christina
7. September 2024
8.30 - 9.30 Uhr

YOGA
w/ Aline
14. September 2024
8.30 - 9.30 Uhr

QIGONG
w/ Alena

Schließen Sie sich uns an, um Körper, Geist und Seele zu harmonisieren und auf unserer Dachterrasse einen Moment der inneren Ruhe und Klarheit zu finden und ganz entspannt ins Wochenende zu starten. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bei "Zen on the roof" willkommen zu heißen und gemeinsam mit Ihnen den Weg der Selbstentdeckung zu gehen.


Findet nur bei schönem Wetter statt. 


CHF 30 pro Person inklusive Kaffee oder Tee anschliessend in unserem Restaurant SILK.

Nach einer entspannten Stunde Meditation, Yoga oder Qigong können Sie jeden Samstag unser All-Day Breakfast im Restaurant SILK geniessen.